Skip to product information
1 of 5

Probiotic Hyper Glow Day Cream

Probiotic Hyper Glow Day Cream

After 7 days, irritation subsides due to strengthened skin microbiome.
Regular price €144,00
Regular price Sale price €144,00
Unit price €144,00  pro  55ml
Sale Sold out
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Nur noch 7 Artikel auf Lager!

EXPRESS SHIPPING: With you in approx. 1 - 3 working days

Mehr als 39 mal in den letzten 24 Stunden gekauft
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Free Shipping
    in the EU
  • 95% recommendation
    of our customers
  • 100% satisfaction
    or money back
  • Secure payment
    SSL encrypted

Product details

The new probiotic, moisturizing DAY CREAM is the ideal basis for your morning skin care routine thanks to its perfectly coordinated ingredients. In addition to stabilizing healthy skin flora, it also hydrates the skin and effectively protects against free radicals, which play a key role in skin aging. By increasing the formation of collagen and elastic fibers, the Dr. Tonar Cosmetics DAY CREAM sustainably strengthens the skin barrier. The result is a visibly smoother and supple complexion.

  • increased barrier protection
  • increased moisture retention
  • more richness through argan oil
  • Relief of irritated skin
  • velvety, smooth texture
  • complete retraction
  • pleasant signature Dr. Tonar Cosmetics fragrance

ingredients

Aqua, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Pentylene Glycol, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Glycerin, Olus Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Palmitate, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Sodium Lactate, Parfum, Xanthan Gum, Maltodextrin, Panthenol, Lactic Acid, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Tocopherol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Lactobacillus Ferment, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Sodium Hydroxide

Active ingredients

SYMREBOOT L19®

A probiotic ingredient based on a new, patented manufacturing technology, Lactobacillus plantarum HEAL19. This supports the skin's natural microbiome and thus sustainably strengthens the skin barrier.

JOJOBA OIL

Thanks to vitamin A, vitamin E and the fats it contains, jojoba oil has a particularly nourishing, protective and smoothing effect on the skin. Jojoba oil regulates sebum production and promotes the skin's protective barrier. Absorbs quickly without leaving a greasy film.

ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL

Argan oil is rich in vitamin E. This reduces oxidative stress by binding free radicals and stimulates the synthesis of collagen and elastic fibers in the dermal connective tissue. This creates a firm and elastic skin appearance. Natural fats in argan oil also ensure a regenerative effect on the skin barrier, reducing transepidermal water loss (TEWL) and keeping the skin supple.

SODIUM LACTATE

Sodium lactate is the salt of lactic acid. Due to its ability to bind water, it hydrates the skin, resulting in a softer and wrinkle-free skin profile. In addition, sodium lactate supports the removal of dead skin cells through its keratolytic effect - the skin becomes smooth.

SODIUM HYALURONATE

Hyaluronic acid is the main component of the extracellular matrix in skin tissue. By binding water, it ensures a firmer skin appearance.

PANTHENOL

Panthenol is a precursor of pantothenic acid (vitamin B5) and activates fibroblasts, which stabilize the extracellular skin matrix through collagen synthesis and promote firm skin. Panthenol also promotes softer and more elastic skin through hydration, has an anti-inflammatory effect and accelerates wound healing.

LACTIC ACID

Lactic acid has been shown to be a previously unknown component of epigenetics. Lactate plays a role in immune cells that have come into contact with bacteria, among other things; it activates genes that are involved in wound healing. Lactic acid is also part of the skin's acid mantle and keeps the pH value in balance. Due to its water-binding properties, it also ensures that the skin is well moisturized. Lactic acid is therefore ideal for the care of dry skin. Due to its keratolytic properties, lactic acid also refines the skin's appearance.

Application

After cleansing in the morning, apply generously to the face, neck and décolleté and spread gently. After allowing it to absorb briefly, apply make-up as usual, if desired.

Beauty tip

For even more richness, the DAY CREAM can also be mixed with a few drops of Dr. Tonar Cosmetics FACIAL OIL.

View full details
  • LACK OF GLORY

    Dull skin, characterized by a dull complexion and lack of vibrancy, can dull the appearance of the skin and make you look dull and sad.

  • SAGGING SKIN

    Sagging skin, characterized by a lack of firmness and elasticity, can affect the aesthetic appearance and lead to a loss of self-confidence.

  • PIGMENT SPOTS

    Pigment spots, also known as hyperpigmentation, are a common dermatological problem that causes the skin to appear uneven.

1 of 3
Benefits

RESULTS INSTEAD OF PROMISES

+ 0 %
Smoother skin
+ 0 %
Fewer wrinkles
+ 0 %
More elasticity
+ 0 %
Clearer skin

Your secret weapon for perfect skin

Get flawless and radiant skin with our dermatologically developed products - see for yourself!

how-to

SIMPLE APPLICATION

STEP 1: Start by thoroughly cleansing the skin.

STEP 2: Apply the DAY CREAM in the morning to slightly damp skin.

STEP 3: Massage the DAY CREAM in with gentle, circular movements.

STEP 4: Repeat this process every morning.

FAQ

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS ABOUT THE PRODUCT

Our skin needs a large amount of sunscreen to be adequately protected. Since the sunscreen content in skin care products with sun protection factor is far too low, Dr. Tonar has decided to omit the sun protection factor altogether. A separate layer is necessary anyway and is highly recommended by us.
Sunscreen should be the last step in your skincare routine. This means you should apply it after your serum and day cream. You can apply your makeup over your sunscreen, but we recommend letting the sunscreen absorb for a moment.
The DAY CREAM is particularly suitable for very sensitive skin.
Yes. Our DAY CREAM contains the probiotic ingredient “Lactobacillus plantarum HEAL19”, which is based on a new, patented manufacturing technology. This supports the skin’s natural microbiome and thus sustainably strengthens the skin barrier and protects against harmful environmental influences.
Yes. Due to its light texture, the DAY CREAM is perfect as a make-up base.
The moisturizing DAY CREAM has a pleasant, nourishing texture and is quickly absorbed into the skin.
TRUST THE SCIENCE

Why our customers love us

HIGHLY EFFECTIVE INGREDIENTS

Our high-quality ingredients are proven to be epigenetically effective and bioidentical - for a visible effect.

DERMATOLOGICALLY DEVELOPED

Our products are all developed in Austria by the experienced dermatologist Dr. Ursula Tonar.

FREE OF SILICONES & PARABENS

We only use the best ingredients. Our products are free from silicones, parabens, paraffins and microplastics.

FREE FROM ANIMAL TESTING

Our promise to you: Our skincare products are 100% developed and manufactured without animal testing.

Probiotic Hyper Glow Day Cream - Dr. Tonar Cosmetics

Probiotic Hyper Glow Day Cream

Regular price €144,00
Regular price Sale price €144,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

Probiotic Hyper Glow Day Cream

Probiotic Hyper Glow Day Cream

Nach 7 Tagen Abklingen von Irritationen durch gestärktes Mikrobiom der Haut.
Normaler Preis €144,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €144,00
Stückpreis €144,00  pro  55ml
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.

Nur noch 7 Artikel auf Lager!

EXPRESS VERSAND: In ca. 1 - 3 Werktagen bei dir

Mehr als 39 mal in den letzten 24 Stunden gekauft
  • Amazon
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Kostenloser Versand
    innerhalb der EU
  • 95% Weiterempfehlung
    unserer Kundinnen
  • 100% Zufriedenheit
    oder Geld zurück
  • Sichere Zahlung
    SSL verschlüsselt

Produktdetails

Die neue probiotische, feuchtigkeitsspendende DAY CREAM ist durch perfekt abgestimmte Inhaltsstoffe die ideale Basis für die morgendliche Hautpflegeroutine. Sie sorgt neben der Stabilisierung der gesunden Hautflora auch für die Hydration der Haut und schützt effektiv vor freien Radikalen, die eine wesentliche Rolle bei der Hautalterung spielen. Durch vermehrte Bildung von Kollagen und elastischen Fasern stärkt die Dr. Tonar Cosmetics DAY CREAM nachhaltig die Hautbarriere. Es entsteht ein sichtbar geglättetes und geschmeidiges Hautbild.  

  • gesteigerter Barriereschutz
  • erhöhte Feuchtigkeitsbindung
  • mehr Reichhaltigkeit durch Arganöl
  • Reizlinderung irritierter Haut
  • samtige, geschmeidige Textur
  • vollständiges Einziehen
  • angenehmer Signature Dr. Tonar Cosmetics Duft

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Pentylene Glycol, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Glycerin, Olus Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Palmitate, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Sodium Lactate, Parfum, Xanthan Gum, Maltodextrin, Panthenol, Lactic Acid, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Tocopherol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Lactobacillus Ferment, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Sodium Hydroxide

Wirkstoffe

SYMREBOOT L19®

Ein auf einer neuen, patentierten Herstellungstechnologie basierenden, probiotisch wirksamen Inhaltstoffe Lactobacillus plantarum HEAL19. Dieser unterstützt das natürliche Mikrobiom der Haut und stärkt damit nachhaltig die Hautbarriere.

JOJOBAÖL

Dank Vitamin A, Vitamin E und den enthaltenen Fetten zeigt Jojobaöl einen besonders pflegenden, schützenden sowie glättenden Effekt auf der Haut. Jojobaöl reguliert die Talgproduktion und fördert die Schutzbarriere der Haut. Zieht schnell ein, ohne einen Fettfilm zu hinterlassen.

ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL

Arganöl ist reich an Vitamin E. Dieses reduziert oxidativen Stress durch Bindung freier Radikale und stimuliert die Synthese von Kollagen und elastischen Fasern im dermalen Bindegewebe. Dadurch entsteht ein straffes und elastisches Hautbild. Natürliche Fette im Arganöl gewährleisten zusätzlich eine regenerative Wirkung auf die Hautbarriere, wodurch der transepidermale Wasserverlust (TEWL) reduziert wird und die Haut geschmeidig bleibt.

SODIUM LACTATE

Natriumlaktat ist das Salz der Milchsäure. Durch seine Fähigkeit Wasser zu binden, hydratisiert es die Haut, was in einem weicheren und faltenfreien Hautprofil resultiert. Zusätzlich unterstützt Natriumlaktat durch seine keratolytische Wirkung das Ablösen von abgestorbenen Hautzellen – die Haut wird glatt.

SODIUM HYALURONATE

Hyaluronsäure ist Hauptbestandteil der extrazellulären Matrix im Hautgewebe. Durch Bindung von Wasser sorgt es für ein strafferes Hautbild.

PANTHENOL

Panthenol ist eine Vorstufe der Pantothensäure (Vitamin B5) und aktiviert Fibroblasten, welche durch Kollagensynthese die extrazelluläre Hautmatrix stabilisieren und ein straffes Hautbild fördern. Panthenol fördert zusätzlich durch Hydration eine weichere sowie elastischere Haut, wirkt entzündungshemmend und beschleunigt die Wundheilung.

LACTIC ACID

Milchsäure hat sich als bisher unbekannte Komponente der Epigenetik erwiesen. Laktat spielt unter anderem eine Rolle in Immunzellen, die mit Bakterien in Kontakt gekommen sind; es aktiviert Gene, die an der Wundheilung beteiligt sind. Milchsäure ist auch Bestandteil des Säureschutzmantels der Haut und hält den pH-Wert im Gleichgewicht. Aufgrund ihrer wasserbindenden Eigenschaft sorgt sie zudem für eine gute Durchfeuchtung der Haut. Milchsäure eignet sich daher ideal für die Pflege trockener Haut. Aufgrund ihrer keratolytischen Eigenschaften bewirkt Milchsäure außerdem ein verfeinertes Hautbild.

Anwendung

Nach der morgendlichen Reinigung großzügig auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen und sanft verteilen. Nach kurzem Einziehen – falls gewünscht – wie gewohnt das Make-Up auftragen.

Beauty Tipp

Für noch mehr Reichhaltigkeit kann die DAY CREAM zusätzlich mit ein paar Tropfen des Dr. Tonar Cosmetics FACIAL OIL vermischt werden.

Vollständige Details anzeigen
  • GLANZLOSIGKEIT

    Glanzlose Haut, gekennzeichnet durch einen matten Teint und das Fehlen von Lebendigkeit, kann das Erscheinungsbild der Haut trüben und dich fad und traurig wirken lassen.

  • SCHLAFFE HAUT

    Schlaffe Haut, charakterisiert durch fehlende Festigkeit und Elastizität, kann das ästhetische Erscheinungsbild beeinträchtigen und zu einem Verlust an Selbstvertrauen führen.

  • PIGMENTFLECKEN

    Pigmentflecken, auch als Hyperpigmentierung bekannt, stellen ein häufiges dermatologisches Problem dar, das das Hautbild ungleichmäßig erscheinen lässt.

1 von 3
Benefits

ERGEBNISSE STATT VERSPRECHEN

+ 0 %
Glattere Haut
+ 0 %
Weniger Falten
+ 0 %
Mehr Elastizität
+ 0 %
Reinere Haut

Deine Geheimwaffe für perfekte Haut

Mit unseren dermatologisch entwickelten Produkten zu deiner makellosen und strahlenden Haut - Überzeug dich selbst!

how to

EINFACHE ANWENDUNG

STEP 1: Beginne damit, die Haut gründlich zu reinigen.

STEP 2: Trage morgens die DAY CREAM auf die leicht feuchte Haut auf.

STEP 3: Massiere die DAY CREAM mit sanften, kreisenden Bewegungen ein.

STEP 4: Wiederhole diesen Vorgang jeden Morgen.

FAQ

FRAGEN UND ANTWORTEN ZUM PRODUKT

Unsere Haut benötigt eine große Menge an Sonnencreme, um ausreichend geschützt zu sein. Da der Sonnencreme-Gehalt in Hautpflegeprodukten mit Lichtschutzfaktor viel zu gering ist, hat sich Frau Dr. Tonar dafür entschieden, den Lichtschutzfaktor ganz wegzulassen. Eine separate Schicht ist ohnehin nötig und wird von uns sehr empfohlen.
Die Sonnencreme sollte der letzte Schritt in deiner Hautpflege-Routine sein. Das bedeutet, dass du sie nach dem Serum und der Tagescreme auftragen solltest. Du kannst dein Make-up über deine Sonnencreme auftragen, wir empfehlen jedoch, den Sonnenschutz einen Moment einziehen zu lassen.
Die DAY CREAM ist besonders für sehr empfindliche Haut geeignet.
Ja. Unsere DAY CREAM enthält den auf einer neuen, patentierten Herstellungstechnologie basierenden, probiotischen Inhaltsstoff „Lactobacillus plantarum HEAL19“. Dieser unterstützt das natürliche Mikrobiom der Haut und stärkt damit nachhaltig die Hautbarriere und schützt vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen.
Ja. Aufgrund ihrer leichten Textur eignet sich die DAY CREAM perfekt als Make-Up Basis.
Die feuchtigkeitsspendende DAY CREAM ist von angenehmer, pflegender Textur und zieht rasch in die Haut ein.
TRUST THE SCIENCE

Warum unsere Kunden uns lieben

HOCHWIRKSAME INHALTSSTOFFE

Unsere hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffe sind nachweislich epigenetisch wirksam und bioident - für eine sichtbare Wirkung.

DERMATOLOGISCH ENTWICKELT

Unsere Produkte werden alle in Österreich von der erfahrenen Dermatologin Frau Dr. Ursula Tonar entwickelt.

FREI VON SILIKONEN & PARABENEN

Wir verwenden nur die besten Inhaltsstoffe. Dabei sind unsere Produkte frei von Silikonen, Parabenen, Paraffinen und Mikroplastik.

FREI VON TIERVERSUCHEN

Unser Versprechen an euch: Unsere Skincare-Pflegeprodukte werden zu 100% ohne Tierversuche entwickelt und hergestellt.

Probiotic Hyper Glow Day Cream - Dr. Tonar Cosmetics

Probiotic Hyper Glow Day Cream

Normaler Preis €144,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €144,00
inkl. MwSt.